New Jersey

We will be happy to help you advertise your upcoming event!
Here are the rules for advertising your event on NJDeaf News:
If you have a flyer for your event, email the PDF to event@njdeafnews.com
If you do not have a flyer, you can submit an MS WORD document describing your event.
Please only submit PDF or MS WORD files.  Our system does not allow us to convert other files properly.
We must receive your ad AT LEAST TWO WEEKS prior to your event.  
Last minute submissions may not be posted.

New Jersey Upcoming Events

OCCITP's Sign Club - Summer Beach Bash on Sunday, August 20, 2017
Montclair State University Interpreter Education Program in September 2017
DDCNJ - Dingo Games on Saturday, September 2, 2017
NJCCD - Texas Hold'Em Poker and Bingo Games  on Saturday, September 9, 2017

Potential DEAF FEST exhibitor
There will be 2017 Deaf Fest on Sunday, September 24, 2017 at Middlesex
County Fairground in East Brunswick, NJ
If you are interested in being an exhibitor, please log on our website at
www.njdaw.org/exhibits and print out two forms (both forms are required).
If you have any questions, please contact Silvia by email at silviacyi@yahoo.com
Thank you,

Silvia

NJDSH's 5 Annual Fashion Show
& Gift Basket Auction
on  Saturday, October 14, 2017
NJCCD - Halloween and Bingo Night Affair
on Saturday, October 14, 2017
NJDSC - Harvest Social
on Saturday, October 28, 2017
DBLNJ - 35th Anniversary Banquet
on Sunday, October 29, 2017
OCC ITP Sign Club - The Trix Bruce on Saturday, November 4, 2017

NJAD & NJRID Biennial Conference on November 10-12, 2017

NJDSC - Holiday Luncheon on Friday, December 1, 2017
DDCNJ - Holiday Luncheon on Sunday, December 10, 2017
DDCNJ - After New Year Celebration on
Saturday, January 6, 2018
DDCNJ - 20th Anniversary Banquet Party on
Sunday, April 22, 2018